Reviews

Our Customers

Here are a few of our reviews from all of our properties. These are posted on various sites including Homeaway, VRBO, and FlipKey to name a few. You can view all the reviews from each property by clicking on the property name, then from there look for and click on the “Reviews” tab. Thank you to all our past guests for the wonderful reviews!

Ideal for the unique needs of families with lots of room for everyone! 5-G Wifi

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this condo. This was our second year of staying at Vista Cay and we loved it. It is a perfect location and so convenient to Universal Studios. We stayed in a beautiful condo last year, but we all agreed we liked this one even better. The decor is beautiful and it just felt warm and homey. Our grandsons loved the game room! We played Wii for hours and hours (even though they have one at home...it's different on vacation). The condo easily accommodated our three generations -- four adults and two children. We loved having enough room to dine together at the table. The rental process was easy and efficient. I really appreciated not having to check in upon arrival. We just went straight to the condo and then to the pool. You can't waste a single minute of a perfect vacation! The gift basket was a perfect and welcoming touch. The special touches made a big difference in the overall experience. We've created some special memories on our Orlando vacations. I am pretty picky about where I stay and I certainly recommend this condo. You won't be disappointed."

Georgia G.

08/11/2013

Gorgeous penthouse in Vista Cay - Multi-generational families love this place!

"My family and a friends family stayed at the Sports condominium in June 2013, and I can't express how overwhelmingly pleased we were! The condo was so clean that it seemed new. My best friend and I are HUGE sports fans and really enjoyed looking at all the memoriablia on the walls. The overall experience from the rental agency, to the stay, to the checkout process was awesome! I will definitely be looking to do business with this company in the future! Thank you ITZ Propertie"

Steven

07/01/2013

A great place to connect with family & friends! Playground & outdoor grill close

"Very clean, well appointed. Could't ask for a better deal! Everything an overpriced resort has and more, as long as you have a car to get you around. We were in Orlando for a waterski vacation and this condo suited our party of 6 perfectly. Would also be a great option for families wanting to provide some of their own meals instead of eating out for the entire trip. Hot tub and pool were great. Great option for families visiting the parks."

Mark

05/05/2015

Breathtaking views of the Gulf of Mexico! Silver Beach Tower

"Tommy Bahama style decor"

Vickie C

08/01/2021

This is a beautifully decorated condo! Loved everything about it

Lots of room and fully equipped kitchen! You will never stay in a hotel again!

"Fantastic condo!"

Aimee J

11/11/2018

4 friends and I stayed here for a convention for 4 nights in November. The condo was spacious, very clean and had all the amenities we needed. We appreciated all the toiletries and kitchen supplies provided as we were all traveling by plane. One of my friends used the fitness room and said it was very nice. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Ideal for families to spend quality time! Gorgeous Condo at The Isles

"Everything was easy and very nice!!"

Joi K

06/20/2022

We will be back

Magnificent penthouse! Ideal place to share quality time with family & friends!

"After much research, I decided that the Vista Cay Resort was the perfect location for my family's multi-park vacation. This condo is beautifully decorated and spotless. The pictures simply do not do it justice! We have used VRBO for many years to find houses and condos all over the country and this property ranks in the top few. We enjoyed swimming in the pool, relaxing in the hot tub and playing in the game room. The clubhouse was clean and the staff was friendly. I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone looking to escape the chaos of the parks at the end of the day. Dealing with ITZ Vacation Properties was easy and pleasant. The communication was prompt, professional and friendly. We will definitely rent the property again next time we go to Orlando"

Tonya

11/12/2014

A place everyone will enjoy - Make staying together the highlight of the stay!

"Amazing Experience!!!"

Elisa F

01/22/2023

Excellent customer service! Excellent communication! Excellent attention to detail! We got check-in information in a timely manner without having to call and ask. The welcome basket with snacks and a few soft drinks, water bottles and juice pouches in the fridge were a nice touch. Very convenient location. Publix, Chick-fil-A and Walgreens (all of which we visited) were right around the corner or across the street. We were able to jump on I4 quickly to get to Disney and Universal parks were close by. ITZ provided starter of dishwasher pods, laundry pods and dryer sheets as well as toiletries in the bathrooms. They also provided a good hair dryer and hair products. Showers had good water pressure. Kitchen was well stocked with everything needed for cooking breakfast every morning. We would definitely book through ITZ again. They will be at the top of our list.

Vacation like a movie star and social distance in luxury! Vista Cay

"This is my second trip here - it is a great location for convention center and not far from Disney & Universal. Very clean, comfy beds, and rental company is super easy and friendly to work with. "

Anonymous

01/16/2017

Sophisticated Penthouse in Vista Cay. Wonderful space to connect!

"We were pleasantly surprised at how nicely furnished and decorated this condo is. It had everything we needed and was so much better than staying in a hotel. The gift basket from the rental company was very much appreciated. We will definitely stay here again if it’s available next time we come to Orlando."

R.H.

12/22/2017

Scroll to Top